• If you need help identifying a pepper, disease, or plant issue, please post in Identification.

health what is wrong with you people?

And me too :)

I have like 150 plants right now, and just tonight I decided to plant 20 more!!! WTF?
I have never grown choc habs, so I planted 6 seeds of em. :hell:

I am very excited about my 15 fatalii. I got a few more Datil to "hook-up" for me after a MONTH in the dirt!!!!

Kim

I wish i had that kind of room to plant stuff. I too have never grown choco habs but just got some seeds today of the extra large choco habanero so im definately going to have to plant that one.

Yes and it only gets worse over time. This is my first year growing chiles i strated with like 15 and now i have over 100 different varities of seeds. Though i can't plant them all. there is always next year. Hmmmmm i wonder if this sickness is contagious..........?
chillilover said:
It's a sickness we all have. :P

HAHAHA rub it in. I have a big backyard but it is my dad i have to conveince to let me plant the seeds. That is the hardest part of all lol
Fire Angel said:
C'mon over Kyle... we've got about 15 acres of floodplain that we aren't using :)

Fire Angel said:
And me too :)

I have like 150 plants right now, and just tonight I decided to plant 20 more!!! WTF?
I have never grown choc habs, so I planted 6 seeds of em. :hell:

I am very excited about my 15 fatalii. I got a few more Datil to "hook-up" for me after a MONTH in the dirt!!!!

Kim
Hi Kim, You know whats wrong with you? Your a damn chile head like the rest of us :)

I don't have a problem, it's the people that look at me funny when they come over my house and say whats wrong with you. They are the ones with the real problem. HA HA HA.

Dale

thepodpiper said:
I don't have a problem, it's the people that look at me funny when they come over my house and say whats wrong with you. They are the ones with the real problem. HA HA HA.

Dale
Haha Dale that was good!