• Politics are not permitted. There's plenty of places to discuss that elsewhere, and a hot pepper forum is not the place. Thank you for respecting the community!

what do you do for fun

Never jumped but been pushed a couple of times!

I used to play with spudguns for a hobby but gave that away seeing as though i live in a nanny country, got to get back into my mountain biking.
Now for fun i make beer. :)

I try to get vertical every morning and when I do, it's a good sign I am alive...that's about as fun as it gets here...

I use to skateboard for a living until the doc told me I'd be in a while chair at 25
Got married had a baby and now..

My wife and I go on day-dates. At night We watch animal planet, dexter, movies, nick junior and play board games etc :D
I pretend that I'm super excited to read the same book 5000times, and play with the same toy 5000 times with my lil daughter :D haha.
On my own time? I spend gardening, feedin the backyard wildlife, hanging out with friends n family, checkin out the lastest n greatest on THP :D OH! and drinkin while doing the above :D

Works for me!

Brandon

I collect baseball cards, and play xbox 360, Yes I'm a 30 yr old kid lol. Peppers is my new baby. I used to want to be a pyrotechnician, but decided there wasnt enough $ in it and its somewhat dangerous :doh:

I jump out of air planes.

I have to ask out of curiousity. What got you into liking peppers?

Fun???? Hahaha.
WTF is that? Pregnant stay at home mom of a 22 month old. No days off no vacation no sick days. My fun are the moments I actually get to get on here and read what other adults do with life.

Very boring I know.
I do get to watch my butch T grow :) he sprouted in September so he's a baby too.

Fun???? Hahaha.
WTF is that? Pregnant stay at home mom of a 22 month old. No days off no vacation no sick days. My fun are the moments I actually get to get on here and read what other adults do with life.

Very boring I know.